A Video Worth Watching

Ben Stein’s movie: Expelled, No Intelligence Allowed, won’t be coming to my small corner of Northwest Iowa, but if it’s showing where you are, I highly recommend you go and see it.  Instead of my normal ramblins, I recommend you watch R.C. Sproul’s interview with Ben Stein at http://www.ligonier.org/blog/2008/03/rc-sproul-interviews-ben-stein.html.

SDG

About reveds

Occupation: Pastor, Ebenezer Presbyterian Church, Lennox, SD Education: BS - Christian Education, Sterling College; MDiv. - Princeton Theological Seminary Family: Married, with Four children. Hobbies: Running (will someday run a marathon), Sci-Fi (especially Doctor Who and Sherlock), Theater, and anything else my kids will let me do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Video Worth Watching

  1. Marcy says:

    It’s actually playing here at our local theater/Opera House this weekend. I’ve heard nothing but excellent things about it. I’ll have to see if I can get my parents to babysit…

Leave a Reply

